back to the front page photo gallery local bands, punk mp3s, sisters of percy uk resist, crisispoint zines search art of the state email us copyright info art of the state site map / info      
      home photo street art archive blog search links mail copy info      

Kiberty We Want The Real Thing Compilation LP

5.00 post paid in the UK

Liberty...We Want The Real Thing Vinyl LP


5 pounds post paid in the UK


Also available from overseas, click on contact link above for details.


Full track listing: 


1. Compassion - And if this is the song

2. Snuff - That's enough

3. Surf Weasel - Laugh it up

4. Suicidal Supermarket Trollies - Phaze in reality

5. March of Anger - Creation

6. Shutdown - Manipulation

7. Wat Tyler - Steven do

8. Exit Condition - Days of wild skies

9. Pullermann - Suburban girls

10. Trench Fever - The old

11. Doctor & The Crippens - Fish

12. Pash'un - Introducing thrash metal

13. Clifton Stark Sensation - Something right on

14. Citizen Fish - Same old starving millions

Sisters Of Percy Records, 2011